Who doesn’t HATE fake reviews?! Every single one of our reviews is genuine. Should you have a doubt, select any one of the many reviews below, if we can’t prove it’s authentic, we’ll do your job for FREE! We're very proud to have maintained a 100% positive feedback for over 10 years!

Happy Customers

Jonathan from Arncliffe - Sep 2018

"Sal was great to deal with, knew his stuff, was prompt and accommodating and did the job as quoted and within the expected time."

Andrew - June 2018

"Sal was friendly and professional, which clearly differentiated him from other suppliers. He took the time to review the issue I had with my roof and provide honest advice. The work to be done was completed as promised and without hassle."

Neil from Roseville - April 2018

"Sal was excellent."

Julie from Thornleigh - Feb 2018

"A thoroughly professional company. Did a great job and would be happy to recommend them."

 


169 Reviews | 5 Star Rating on Service Seeking

Kangaroof Reviews

 

Our Customer Reviews

 

"We had a very positive experience dealing with Sal from Kangaroof.  Our job was a little tricky and unusual however Sal explained a variety of options including the cost of each. Sal is a good clear communicator so we had confidence in him before he started the work.Throughout our dealing,  Sal was always respectful and took care when moving around our new house. He took extreme care to protect our home from damage during his work. It is evident Sal takes pride in his work and we are very happy with the end result of the work he did. Having dealt with many trades people, I can certainly say it was a pleasure to work with Sal and I highly recommend him based on his workmanship, communication, on time delivery and price."

Alison Mitchell, North Epping - September 2018

 

"Sal was great to deal with, knew his stuff, was prompt and accommodating and did the job as quoted and within the expected time."

 from Arncliffe - September 2018

 

"I'm glad to have the opportunity to say how pleased I am with the work that was done on the roof by Sal. It was badly in need of repairs and he has done a very thorough job. He took trouble to explain in detail what was needed and did a professional job in every way. If needed I would certainly use his services again."

 from North Epping - August 2018

 

"I would definitely rate this service five stars. Sal spent a lot of time with me going over the abnormalities of my roof and the effective solutions. Pricing was very transparent and after having three quotes Sal's price was most competitive. His warmth, patience and friendliness was very much appreciated."

Elizabeth Ducasse, Glebe - August 2018

 

"Sal arrived when he said he would. He doesn’t rush and takes time to talk through things with you. I had a builder here at the same time and the builder told me Sal’s (ridge caps) pointing work was the neatest he had ever seen."

Margaret Culshaw from Pennant Hills - August 2018

 

"Kangaroof are very professional and friendly. They're honest and genuine contractors who really help and go the extra mile in delivering their services with a smile. If you have roof issues, contact Sal at Kangaroof who will fix your roof and they also guarantee their work. I would recommend Kangaroof to anyone who has a roof! - Lune, Property Manager. Kind regards, Lune Lim B.Bus, MBA (UTS), L.R.E.A."

Lune Lim from Vaucluse - August 2018

 

"Everything was fine – he went out – determined the problem and fixed it. Regards, Raymond Huzij | Registered Architect TOPLACE."

 from Clyde - August 2018

 

"Here’s is my testimonial for Sal. I was delighted with the service delivered by Sal. It’s hard to find a terracotta roof specialist and Sal was everything you could hope for. Prompt, efficient, completing the work in the most cost effective way possible, nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sal to anyone!"

Michael Deller from Croydon - July 2018

 

"I would give a 10 star if I could."

Aye from Brighton-Le-Sands - July 2018

 

"I highly recommend Sal to anyone that requires the services of a Professional and Trust worthy roof repairer. Previous roof repairers invoiced and make promises with no real fix. I took the plunge and requested Sal to visited site, his expertise was immediate with no outlandish statements just confidence he would fix the leaking roof. Thank you once again Sal. Sincerely, Graeme Coles Group Administration Manager Brooks Fire Products & Solutions"

Graeme Coles from Rydalmere - July 2018

 

"Sal was great. From turning up to quote to doing the job. He was professional and able to work remotely when I wasn't able to be present. The detailed feedback, from phone calls to photos of the finished job, were all appreciated. I would have no hesitation recommending him."

Peter O'Donnell from Cammeray - June 2018

 

"Sal is excellent. Really knows old houses and terracotta roofing. He did a great job to address our leaking issues in the most cost effective way. He shared photos of every step of the process from problem assessment through to final repairs. He is thorough, courteous, prompt, and delivers on his promise. I would recommend his services to anyone without hesitation"

Sharon Deller from Croydon - June 2018

 

"Sal was professional, friendly and helpful. The work was completed beautifully and he left me with a great looking, clean and tidy job. Thank you Sal, I would definitely recommend you."

Heather Davidson from Northmead - June 2018

 

"Sal first gave us a quote and after we accepted it, he came a few days later and spent the whole day completing the work for us. It rained quite a few times on that day, and he had to stop to accommodate the weather. After all, he did a very good job and I wouldn't recommend anybody but Kangaroof to change the roof for them. Thanks mate, keep up the good work. "

Christopher T from Earlwood - June 2018

 

"Sal was very friendly. He explained everything that he was planning to do. He was prompt and polite. Regards Michael"

Michael Perigo from Dundas Valley- June 2018

 

"Experience with Sal from Kangaroof was great!"

Jordon from Beecroft- June 2018

 

"Professional manner, understood the problem and provided optimal solution to address issues. Competitive on price, punctual service & included images of job done along with a 10 year warranty. Would use again. Kate"

Kate - May 2018

 

"It was a pleasure dealing with Sal from Kangaroof. At all times Sal was very polite and punctual, and he always made the effort to communicate the status of the job and its progress. The professional manner in which Sal went about completing his work was a stand out, and greatly appreciated."

Jenny from West Pennant Hills - May 2018

 

"5 Star Service Many thanks to Sal from Kangaroof for replacing my old roof with a new Colorbond roof. Sal did an amazing job for a back roof that had some challenges. He listened carefully to my requirements, thought the process through and explained each step thoroughly. Highly professional with excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend Sal from Kangaroof. Many many thanks"

Daphne from Cammeray - May 2018

 

"Sal was very friendly. He explained everything that he was planning to do. He was prompt and polite."

Michael Perigo from Dundas Valley - May 2018

 

"Sal was a breath of fresh air to deal with. The whole process was simple and straight forward, he did what he quoted for with no delays or excuses, explained what was to happen clearly, arrived when he said, did the job and left with no mess or fuss. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sal and Kangaroof Thanks again and good luck in the future."

Michael Connolly from Northmead - May 2018

 

"Sal was very patient with my 78 year old  father. He took the time to explained the condition of our roof and what Sal could do to fix it. He explained using photos and video of what was happening up on the roof. He went through the process he would take to fix the issues, in a couple of ways, until my father understood everything. On the day of the job Sal was on time and finished when he said he would and again showed my father the worked he'd done with photos and video of the roof. As I said before, great experience and my father is so happy with the work he's talked to Sal about another job on the siding of the roof. "

Fabiola Contreras from Leichhardt - May 2018

 

"Sal is a very friendly and professional person and did a great job for us. He always provide us with good advice and solutions to our problems. Will definitely recommend Sal and Kangaroof to others. Regards, Ling"

Ling from Lidcombe - May 2018

 

"Sal was friendly and professional, which clearly differentiated him from other suppliers. He took the time to review the issue I had with my roof and provide honest advice. The work to be done was completed as promised and without hassle."

Andrew from Denistone East - May 2018

 

"We are so pleased with our new verandah roof, and particularly Sal's overall design suggestions as to what we could do with the internal roof and lighting. It was clear that Sal is a total professional and will only be happy if he would accept the work himself. "

Lesley & Paul from Northbridge - Feb 2018

 

"A thoroughly professional company. Did a great job and would be happy to recommend them."

Julie Barr from Thornleigh - Feb 2018

 

We have many more reviews on ServiceSeeking
Roofing Specialists Since 2006

 

10 Best Roof Restoration Experts in Australia

REVIEWS